Prince George


Current Trustees

Dean Levangie

Associate Chair

Brendan Dick

Deputy Associate Chair

Employers Representatives

Dean Levangie

HEABC - Lead, Strategic Negotiations & Benefits Administration

Jaime Ascher

Columbus Long Term Care Society - Administrator

Kristina Russell

Interior Health – Director, Physician Compensation

Kristy Faris

HEABC - Legal Counsel

Employee Representatives

Brendan Dick

HEU Trustee

Ken Robinson

HEU Trustee

Marina Beauchamp

HEU Representative

Beverly Zhang

BCGEU - Staff Representative

Mike Old

HEU Coordinator of Policy and Planning